About the Valued Opinions Survey Panel

Gift Vouchers
Prize Draws
4.434785

Valued Opinions is an Australian survey site that rewards you with vouchers to stores that you shop at everyday. With surveys paying up to $5 and a minimum payout of only $20, you will be fast on your way to earning real rewards that you can actually use. Members can also be rewarded just for telling their friends about Valued Opinions.


At a Glance

  • Payment per survey: $2-$5
  • Payment options: Gift cards to top brand stores
  • Minimum payout: $20
  • Survey length: Varies, but usually less than 15-20 minutes
  • Referral bonus: $2 for each referred member that completes a survey
  • Other Bonuses: None

Joining is as easy as filling out an online form. And once your registration is confirmed, you’ll be invited to complete surveys on products and services that are relevant to you.


How does it work?

Through Valued Opinions you can tell companies, both big and small, what you think about the products and services that they offer. Market research provides a way for companies to find out what people like you truly think about a wide range of issues, from fashion to sports and even global warming. Valued Opinions conducts this research on behalf of companies and then rewards you for having your say.

You’ll be sent emails with a link to surveys that are relevant to you. All you need to do is click the link and complete the survey to be rewarded. The survey length will vary, but will usually take less than 15-20 minutes to complete. You will be advised of the estimated time it will take when you receive the survey link.

Each survey you complete earns you between $2 and $5 depending on length. In addition, you’ll receive $2 for each friend you refer who then completes a survey.

You can keep track of the surveys that you have completed and the money earned through your dashboard. And once your account reaches $20, you can start claiming gift cards from some of Australia’s favourite brands.

Valued Opinions currently has over 170,000 members and is one of the most popular survey sites in Australia. They value the community that they have developed and regularly acknowledge members that have stood out through the site’s Star Members leader board.

Members are given a chance to find out how previous surveys have helped shape product development and marketing, and they also have the opportunity to take part in product testing.

As well as the online site, Valued Opinions have a mobile app for your smartphone. Once you’ve signed up to Valued Opinions online, you will have the option to download the app and receive surveys directly to your mobile. These surveys are specifically tailored to mobile devices and are different to those available online. This means that you’ll have even more opportunities to earn rewards.


Points and Rewards

You can redeem gift cards for a number of Australian stores, you also have the option to donate your reward to one of Valued Opinions participating charities, including Oxfam and The Children’s Tumour Foundation.

List of the stores accepting gift cards from Valued Opinions:

  • Woolworths
  • Coles
  • Bunnings
  • Rebel Sport
  • JB Hi-Fi
  • Hoyts and many more
  • Or your can elect to receive an iTunes voucher for use in the iTunes store online


How Quickly Can I Start Receiving Rewards?

Once you have completed a survey the points will show as pending in your member dashboard. Members should be aware that:

  • Depending on the type of study being conducted, it may take up to six weeks for the points to be available in your account
  • Once you have earned at least $20, you can select from one of the available rewards in your Valued Opinions account. Electronic vouchers will be emailed to you immediately
  • Physical gift cards will be posted to you and should arrive within 10-14 days


Valued Opinions Privacy Policy

Valued Opinions want their members to be 100% confident with the service that they provide. That’s why they’ve created the Valued Opinions Charter as a way to guarantee your privacy.

The Valued Opinions Charter states that:

Your details will never be passed along to a third party without your permission

Valued Opinions will never contact you for marketing purposes

Your details will only be used to send you survey invites and member information

Valued Opinions is owned by Research Now, a leading online research house with over a decade of experience in online research. Research Now works with reputable research agencies and manufacturers to gather valuable insight into customers just like you. You can be assured that your information will be protected and secure.

Reviews for Valued Opinions

4.434785
Average: 4.4 (46 votes)
 
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
Brilliant
10 Nov 2013
by: Nikesh
this is one of the fantastic and reliable means of earning ...its very interesting to do ..i like it ..i recommend everyone to utilize it . Fa
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
Survey all the way
1 Nov 2013
by: Adel.sobhie
I would recommend it to others because it is a wonderful and trustworthy survey.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
Survey all the way
1 Nov 2013
by: Adel.sobhie
I would recommend it to others because it is a wonderful and trustworthy survey.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
earning easy money
27 Oct 2013
by: anonymous
i would seriously recommend this website for people who have no time to do day jobs but still want to earn money
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
surveys
25 Oct 2013
by: anne drew
Valued Opinions is a good website to join with exciting surveys and a way to earn rewards
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
5
Great way to earn money
12 Oct 2013
by: Nina
i love the idea, i never though their is such a job thats online, its awesome thank you.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
All card and vouchers
30 Sep 2013
by: Rachel Heger
They are helpful,handy to have and use in need when you don't have cash
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
5
It's great and wonderful
20 Sep 2013
by: anonymous
This is wonderful how they are helping out in the way they are I'm glad to be Apart of this this thank you
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
so simple
21 Aug 2013
by: anonymous
So easy to use. Dont be shy have a look
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
i loved it
7 Mar 2013
by: awesomeasil
i loved it because i have been looking for job for 2 years aand i didn't find any thing so thank you
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
my 5 star opinion
2 Mar 2013
by: ana marissa garbutt
at the convenience of your own home, why not?
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
Wonderful way to make Money
1 Mar 2013
by: Fay
Its a great way to make some easy Money.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
2
good
25 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
Very good and simple to use
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
fabulous
23 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
i feel this very rewarding
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
3
louisa
18 Feb 2013
by: Louisa
I think this is helpful. When looking for work .
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
4
best way to get money
24 Jan 2013
by: Sam
you get $5 for your opinion how easy
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
fantastic
15 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
fantastic stuff here
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
With a little effort, earn a lot
13 Dec 2012
by: Asanka
Actually this is totally computer based online activity where we can use it anywhere anytime. with a little effort u can earn huge.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
My valued opinion
30 Nov 2012
by: Fabio Chivhanda
My opinion this is a fantastic way to earn money using mind and hands sitting on a chair in your home office. I would recommend it to other people too.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
okay to proceed
30 Nov 2012
by: Bhuvaneswari .K.
GOOD SURVEY PANEL
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
Its a survey company that everyone who needs some cash should join.
30 Nov 2012
by: Pushpa
Its a great way to get something for just a little effort.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
A great oppotunty to earn more money
30 Nov 2012
by: mohamed nusky
At this very moment I can't imagine how fast and easy to earn money. Through this survey. This is great! I can't wait to become a member and a dollar earner just by giving my opinion even when I am home or in any place, it's nice
Recommended? No
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
good survey
30 Nov 2012
by: yudha
this is good survey program and the best for recomended program to every body
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
Awarness among public
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
These kind of surveys help people understand the true value of different opinions related to diferrent thinking. Further, we can promote by telling our friends and relations regarding same to give publicity.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
It encourages job creation
30 Nov 2012
by: Milly
This is a very good opportunity for me to share my opinions and get rewarded for the first time, i shall forward to all my relatives, friends & colleagues.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5
general and informative review
30 Nov 2012
by: Cynthia B. Rulloda
As i read this survey compare net it reminds me when i am still studying that you have to go on some places to survey and give some exchange ideas to people whom you will meet. Now, everything is modernized it works through online to give and study the people around you and their lifestyle. Its a big advantage to have this survey online.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
valued opinionnsn
30 Nov 2012
by: Dakota
this add has to much of the same information, which will make the reader skip most of the add, but also by saying that the add does have good information at the same time, because it says how much you get paid, how long it will take to get to the writters home, the add also provides back ground information, about the last team memebers last year and team memebers.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
opinions
30 Nov 2012
by: S.T.
I have been doing surveys for valued opinions for approx 2 years.It takes 6-8 weeks to qualify for at least a $20.00 voucher but I enjoy doing the surveys and vouchers are paid promptly.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
best company
30 Nov 2012
by: ROSALINDA RODRIGO
surveys like this helps people working at home.it enable them to be very useful even just staying at home..
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
Sapan
30 Nov 2012
by: Sapan Kumar Thapa
This is a very good opportunity for me to share the opinions and get rewarded,i shall forward to all my colleagues.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
3
Even though these certain company stated how much we could earn fro $5 up to $50...
30 Nov 2012
by: Rosemarie Yu
I did noticed that each survey sites/companies got a lot to offer in their own perspective likes and opinions, it really goes to tell that a certain individual what he/she wants depend on his/her needs or anything like that.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
3
You won't make enough to pay your bills!
30 Nov 2012
by: Andrea J
This site offers most surveys of no more than $10 on average and then you only get vouchers not cash for most of the time. I was offered a lot of surveys in the beginning but then they would get you started on a survey and you'd get to almost complete and it would say they'd have met their quota which I think they do to get your opinioins etc then cut you off to avoid paying out.
Recommended? No
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5
its really true
30 Nov 2012
by: don
i can spend more time with my baby and at the same time earn money....
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
Review
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
Such an incredible site. Benefits all people in need of quick easy cash
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
awesome!
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
This is so easy. You can have your own time and you can spend more time with your family. i love this job.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
amazing thing!
30 Nov 2012
by: vivian O.
its such a wonderful thing to be sitting with your family and doing your work, with no pressure no limited time!!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
great earning...
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
this totally amazing....i cant believe it!!sending a survey can make money..thanks it's a big help...
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
An exellent way to earn money on the web
30 Nov 2012
by: judithearl
its hard to believe that some site can give a chance to people who arent working to make money at home
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
Good Source
30 Nov 2012
by: Zia-ul-Islam
It is a good sharing source and online jobs enable a person to get economic freedom.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fast and easy to earn
30 Nov 2012
by: Arnold L. Irinco
Its really exciting! I can now earn money fast, easily, by giving my personal opinion. Wow its great, I can't wait to be one of this survey company.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fast and easy to earn.
30 Nov 2012
by: Arnold L. irinco
At this very moment I can't imagine how fast and easy to earn money. Through this survey, now I can have the chance to earn from 2 to 5 and the list is 50 dollars. This is great! I can't wait to become a member and a dollar earner just by giving my opinion even when I am home or in any place, it's nice.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
research
30 Nov 2012
by: bright otsiwah
i recommend this to others just because it will let the person to explore and find research around the continent.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
job creator
30 Nov 2012
by: bright otsiwah
i recommend to others just because through this one can get a job to do, whether you are disable,working or not working.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
3
valued surveys
30 Nov 2012
by: shamsa kanwal
valued surveys should be conducted so that marketer should under stand the prefrences of the customers.He manufacture the products according to the consumer desire and wish.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
very good
30 Nov 2012
by: Christal Pidies Hernandez
this company has helped so many by giving them a home-based yet reliable job! i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
it's a great bussines
30 Nov 2012
by: rasyid hardini
it's an awesome bussines
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
Write a review now